2018-19 Mississippi Delta Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 22
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .410
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 1
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-9
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Spoon River College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
12:00 PM
Blue Mountain College (JV)
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain College (JV)
H
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
at
1:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Arkansas State University (JV)
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
12:00 PM
Blue Mountain College (JV)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain College (JV) *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
* Conference