2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-14
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 39.4
3PT % 32.5
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 9.6
October
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
Southwest Mississippi Community College #
A
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
Delta State University #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Hinds Community College
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
L, 89-63
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Senatobia, MS
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 79-70
Hinds Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Baton Rouge Community College
MS Delta Classic- Moorhead, MS
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 87-68
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 75-64
East Mississippi Community College *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 80-66
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 69-64
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 66-49
Itawamba Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 65-52
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 53-49
Coahoma Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 65-50
East Mississippi Community College *
H
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 75-71
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Itawamba Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 84-63
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - OT
L, 64-62
Coahoma Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division